St John Vianney Catholic Primary School Committees

Appeals Personnel Salaries

Councillor Nova Charlton

Complaints Committee

Councillor Nova Charlton

Mrs Denise Liptrot

Head Teachers Performance Review Panel

Councillor Nova Charlton

Mrs Denise Liptrot

Pay Committee

Mrs Susan Bridge (Clerk)

Mr John Butler

Mr Steven Clarey

Mrs Anne-Louise Friar

Mrs Denise Liptrot

Garyth Wright

Pupil Discipline & Exclusions Committee

Mr John Butler

Mr Steven Clarey

Mrs Denise Liptrot